Board of Directors

Mike Dinello Chairman
Impressive Promotions Ink

636-262-7484
impresspromo@charter.net
Heather Amanda WerremeyerVice Chairwoman
Action Restoration Services

636-327-7144

mwerremeyer85@gmail.com
Heather Jon Parmentier – Treasurer
Carstar Wentzville

636-639-6724
i70ab@yahoo.com
Dale Kroencke – Secretary
Kroencke Landscaping

636-219-3869
lawncare14@outlook.com
Jeff Unterreiner – Committee Liaison
ProActive Money Management

1-888-PROACTIVE
jeff@proactive-inc.com
Laurie Simon – Director
Warren County Handicapped Services

(636) 456-7518
 laurienobe@yahoo.com
Kathy Swanegan – Director
Twin Oaks Senior Living Communities

636-542-5422
kswanegan@twinoaksheritagepointe.com
Angie Harness – Director
Keller Williams Realty

636-856-6485
angie@harnessyourdream.com
Shirley Eddens – Director
City of Wentzville

636-639-2016
Shirley.Eddens@wentzvillemo.org
Jill Ruggeri – Director
Mainstream Merchant Services

314-283-4181
jill.ruggeri@mainstreamms.com
Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon Alicia Gay – Director
City of Dardenne Prairie

636-561-1718
alicia@dardenneprairie.org
Taylor Schulz – Director
En-Gravs

636-327-3933
taylor@en-gravs.com
Shannon Schaper – Director

The Wharf Pharmacy

636-887-4008
shannonmschaper@gmail.com
 Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon
George Ertle – Director
City of Lake St. Louis

636-632-1200
gertle@lakesaintlouis.com
Pamela Sharp – Director
World Finance Corporation

636-327-5574
pami.sharp@hotmail.com
Catherine Armbruster – Director
To the Moon Marketing

636-357-7127
ttmoonmarketing@gmail.com
Melissa Bailey – Director
Lake St. Louis Neighbors

636-485-0657
mbailey@bestversionmedia.com
 Hanh Nguyen- Director
Krilogy Financial

636-489-2829
hnguyen@krilogy.com