Board of Directors

Amber Bargen Chairwoman
Amber Bargen Law 

636-332-1234
amberbargen.law@gmail.com
Heather Amanda WerremeyerVice Chairwoman
Action Restoration Services

636-327-7144

mwerremeyer85@gmail.com
Heather Jon Parmentier – Treasurer
I-70 Auto Body

636-639-6724
i70ab@yahoo.com
Laurie Simon – Secretary
Thomson Printing

636-946-3525
laurie@gianthatworks.com
Jeff Unterreiner – Committee Liaison
ProActive Money Management

1-888-PROACTIVE
jeff@proactive-inc.com
Maria Altrudo – Director
6 North Café

636-856-8066
mmaltrudo@aol.com
Kathy Swanegan – Director
Twin Oaks Senior Living Communities

636-542-5422
kswanegan@twinoaksheritagepointe.com
Mike Dinello – Director
Impressive Promotions Ink

636-262-7484
Impresspromo@charter.net
Shirley Eddens – Director
City of Wentzville

636-639-2016
Shirley.Eddens@wentzvillemo.org
Jill Ruggeri – Director
Mainstream Merchant Services

314-283-4181
jill.ruggeri@mainstreamms.com
Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon Alicia Gay – Director
City of Dardenne Prairie

636-561-1718
alicia@dardenneprairie.org
Dale Kroencke – Director
Kroencke Landscaping

636-337-5548
lawncare14@outlook.com
Shannon Schaper – Director

The Wharf Pharmacy

636-887-4008
shannonmschaper@gmail.com
 Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon
George Ertle – Director
City of Lake St. Louis

636-625-1200
gertle@lakesaintlouis.com
Heather Kemper-Hussey – Director
The Expert Realty Company

636-265-2295
hhussey@expertrealtyco.com
John Schneider – Director
Wentzville Fire Protection District

636-332-9869
jschneider@wentzvillefire1.org
Melissa Bailey – Director
Lake St. Louis Neighbors

636-485-0657
mbailey@bestversionmedia.com
Hank Wylie – Director
Labor Ready

636-940-2022
hwylie@laborready.com