Ambassadors Committee

The Ambassadors are the Chamber’s premiere volunteer organization composed of high-energy, outgoing, and dynamic business men and women who serve as the goodwill committee. The Ambassadors work together as a team to increase membership retention, member engagement, and improve awareness of Chamber benefits. Ambassadors also act as a liaisons related to networking/social events sponsored by the Chamber. 

Ambassador Objectives:

  • To actively promote membership in the WSCC Chamber
  • To facilitate networking among members
  • To encourage meaningful participation and involvement in the WSCC Chamber programs in order to enhance the membership benefits received by each member, strengthen member commitment, and increase long term member retention
  • To contact members as necessary to inform them about upcoming events and/or build connections

The Ambassador Committee Meeting is held 45-minutes before the monthly WSCC Chamber Happy Hour events or the 2nd Tuesday of the month at the WSCC Chamber office from 12:00-1:00 PM. There are no membership fees associated with this committee.

Are you interested in learning more or joining the Ambassadors Committee? Contact Belle Miller, Head of the Ambassadors Committee, at belle@gowscc.com or by calling the WSCC Chamber office by calling us at (636) 327-6914.

Meet Our WSCC Chamber Ambassadors

Do you have questions about the WSCC Chamber? Are you looking for specific people to network with? Do you want to start building meaningful connections? Connect with our Chamber Ambassadors! 

Belle Miller

Communications & Events Coordinator at the Western St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce

Head of the Ambassadors Committee

belle@gowscc.com

(636) 327-6914

Catherine Armbruster

with To The Moon Marketing

 

 

ttmoonmarketing@gmail.com

(636) 357-7127

Katie Malloy

with Elite Heating & Cooling

 

katie@elitemechanicalllc.com

(636) 887-0971

Linda Styer

with Ellbee’s General Store

 

linda@ellbees.com

(636) 887-2737

Lisa Paden

with The Personal Gift Basket Co., LLC

 

lisa@thepersonalgiftbasket.com

(636) 887-2506

Shelley Miller

with SR Miller Consulting LLC

 

srmiller@makingmedicarematter.com

(314) 307-1621

Kathryn Schellhase

with Goosehead Insurance – Schellhase

Insurance Group, LLC

kathryn.schellhase@goosehead.com

(636) 362-4406

Ann Dickherber

with Computer Paramedic

ann@computerparamedic.net

(636) 332-1335

Lisa Zweifel

with Little Black Book: Women in Business

lzweifel@cacnemo.org

(636) 332-0899

Christine Daleo

with Spa Nova

spanovastl@gmail.com

(636) 359-2376

Dijon Terry

with Spectrum Business

dijon.terry@charter.com

(252) 432-8957

Jeff Unterreiner

with Proactive Print Services & Proactive

Money Management

proactiveprintservices@gmail.com

1- 888 – 486 – 7350

Laura Valendy

with Simmons Bank (Wentzville)

laura.valendy@simmonsbank.com

(636) 332-3640

Kimberly Harris

with Simmons Bank (Wentzville)

kimberly.harris@simmonsbank.com

(636) 332-3640

Ed Farrar

with StraightUp Solar

ed.farrar@straightupsolar.com

(314) 218-2663

Cathy Leniham

with Gateway Fiber

cathy.lenihan@gatewayfiber.com

(636) 297-7355

Amanda Kuchar

with St. Louis Renaissance Festival

akuchar@renaissancefest.com

(636) 639-5173

Michael Williams

with Tom Shipp Agency

mwilli21@amfam.com

(314) 831-2800

Are you interested in learning more about the Ambassadors Committee or would like to join? Contact the Western St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce office at (636) 327-6914 or by emailing belle@gowscc.com.