Ambassadors Committee

The Ambassadors are the Chamber’s premiere volunteer organization composed of high-energy, outgoing, and dynamic business men and women who serve as the goodwill committee. The Ambassadors work together as a team to increase membership retention, member engagement, and improve awareness of Chamber benefits. Ambassadors also act as a liaisons related to networking/social events sponsored by the Chamber. 

Ambassador Objectives:

  • To actively promote membership in the WSCC Chamber
  • To facilitate networking among members
  • To encourage meaningful participation and involvement in the WSCC Chamber programs in order to enhance the membership benefits received by each member, strengthen member commitment, and increase long term member retention
  • To contact members as necessary to inform them about upcoming events and/or build connections

The Ambassador Committee Meeting is held 45-minutes before the monthly WSCC Chamber Happy Hour events. There are no membership fees associated with this committee.

Are you interested in learning more or joining the Ambassadors Committee? Contact the WSCC Chamber office by calling us at (636) 327-6914 or emailing info@gowscc.com.

Meet Our 2021 WSCC Chamber Ambassadors

Do you have questions about the WSCC Chamber? Are you looking for specific people to network with? Do you want to start building meaningful connections? Connect with our Chamber Ambassadors! 

Catherine Armbruster

with To The Moon Marketing

Ambassador Committee Leader

 

ttmoonmarketing@gmail.com

(636) 357-7127

Katie Malloy

with Elite Heating & Cooling

 

katie@elitemechanicalllc.com

(636) 887-0971

Tracy Mueller

 

 

tracy.mueller@connection-exchange.com

(636) 875-4373

Linda Styer

with Ellbee’s General Store

 

linda@ellbees.com

(636) 887-2737

Lisa Paden

with The Personal Gift Basket Co., LLC

 

lisa@thepersonalgiftbasket.com

(636) 887-2506

Shelley Miller

with SR Miller Consulting LLC

 

srmiller@makingmedicarematter.com

(314) 307-1621

Laura Valendy

with Simmons Bank (Wentzville)

 

laura.valendy@simmonsbank.com

(636) 332-3640

Kimberly Harris

with Simmons Bank (Wentzville)

 

kimberly.harris@simmonsbank.com

(636) 332-3640

Christine Daleo

with Spa Nova

 

spanovastl@gmail.com

(636) 359-2376

Are you interested in learning more about the Ambassadors Committee or would like to join? Contact the Western St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce office at (636) 327-6914 or by emailing info@gmail.com.