Welcome 2022-2023 Board of Directors!

The results are in! Meet your 2022 – 2023 Western St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors! They are a great resource to reach out to with WSCC Chamber questions and suggestions. Click here to learn more and contact: https://gowscc.com/about/who-we-are/board-of-directors/


Executive Board:
  • President: Pamela Sharp
  • Vice President: Catherine Armbruster
  • Secretary: Lisa Zweifel
  • Treasurer: Jeff Unterreiner
  • Committee Liaison: Lisa Paden
Board of Directors:
  • Angie Harness
  • Linda Styer
  • Tom Stuckey
  • Rene Baumgartner
  • Katie Malloy
  • Kathryn Schellhase
  • Joni Marren
  • Jill Ruggeri
  • Laura Valendy
  • Barb Krug
City Representatives:
  • James Knowles III
  • Ben Motil
  • Sarah Belcher
  • Tracy Williams